NAchhaufnahme von regionalem Gemüse

Visitor management

Steer the flow of visitors responsibly 

 Visitor management 

Popular destinations and attractions attract many guests. First and foremost, this is a success for the local tourism sector and increases sales. With suitable steering and management measures, tourist activities can be controlled in such a way that capacity limits are not exceeded. The control of visitor flows can contribute to a better spatial and temporal utilization, even if there would actually be more space for guests.

Learn from us how you can direct visitor flows by using both conventional and innovative digital tools and get to know good examples of successful visitor management.

 

 Worth reading 

Would you like to learn more about visitor management?

How can you contribute to the sustainable development of your region? These publications and current studies give you an overview and interesting ideas. Here you will learn about branding in rural tourism, how the regional economy can be strengthened by tourism - and much more!

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Tools 

Here you will find tools and practical guides that will help you to contribute to the sustainable development of your region yourself. Discover helpful self-checks and other support offers.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Sustainable pioneers 

Are you looking for examples of what sustainable regional development can look like? Then you've come to the right place: From initiatives at the weekly market to slowing down by the sea - there are already many inspiring examples of sustainable regional development.

We have put together a selection for you here: Browse through these examples of good practice and be inspired! 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Read more 

Looking for inspiration? 

Then you are right here. In addition to sustainable regional development, there are other fields of action that are interesting and important for tourism. Whether there is biodiversity, environmentally friendly mobility or the design of sustainable offers - we will be happy to inform and inspire you with things that are worth reading, examples and the right tools for your own implementation.

NAchhaufnahme von regionalem Gemüse

Besuchermanagement

Besucherströme verantwortungsvoll lenken 

 Besuchermanagement 

Beliebte Destinationen und Attraktionen ziehen viele Gäste an. In erster Linie ist das ein Erfolg für den lokalen Tourismussektor und steigert den Umsatz. Mit geeigneten Lenkungs- und Management-Maßnahmen lassen sich touristische Aktivitäten so steuern, das Kapazitätsgrenzen nicht überschritten werden. Die Steuerung von Besucherströmen kann zu einer besseren räumlichen und zeitlichen Auslastung beitragen, auch wenn eigentlich noch mehr Platz für Gäste wäre.

Erfahren Sie bei uns, wie Sie Besucherströme lenken können, indem Sie sowohl konventionelle als auch innovative digitale Tools nutzen und lernen Sie gute Beispiele für erfolgreiches Besuchermanagement kennen.

 

 Lesenswertes 

Sie wollen mehr über Besuchermanagement erfahren?

Wie können Sie zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung Ihrer Region beitragen? Diese Publikationen und aktuelle Studien geben Ihnen einen Überblick sowie interessante Impulse. Hier erfahren Sie von Markenbildung im ländlichen Tourismus, wie die regionale Wirtschaft durch den Tourismus gestärkt werden kann - und vieles mehr!

 

 Handwerkszeug 

Hier finden Sie Tools und Praxisleitfäden, die Ihnen dabei helfen, die selbst zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung Ihrer Region beizutragen. Entdecken Sie hilfreiche Selbstchecks und andere Unterstützungsangebote.

 

 Nachhaltige Vorreiter 

Sie suchen Beispiele, wie nachhaltige Regionalentwicklung aussehen kann? Dann sind Sie hier richtig: Von Initiativen auf dem Wochenmarkt bis zur Entschleunigung am Meer - es gibt bereits viele inspirierende Beispiel für nachhaltige Regionalentwicklung.

Hier haben wir eine Auswahl für Sie zusammengestellt: Stöbern Sie durch diese Beispiele Guter Praxis und lassen Sie sich inspirieren! 

 

 Das könnte Sie auch interessieren 

Auf der Suche nach Inspirationen? 

Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Neben nachhaltiger Regionalentwicklung gibt es noch weitere Handlungsfelder, die für den Tourismus interessant und wichtig sind. Ob gibt Biodiversität, umweltfreundliche Mobilität oder die Gestaltung nachhaltiger Angebote - wir informieren und inspirieren Sie gern mit Lesenswertem, Beispielen und dem richtigen Handwerkszeug zur eigenen Umsetzung.