Kameraobjektiv, das auf einen Berg fokussiert ist.

Sustainable offer design

Set the course for  

sustainable (more) n tourism.

 Sustainable offer design 

Tourist products include a variety of different elements, from transportation to accommodation and catering to on-site activities. In order to be sustainable, an offer along the entire service chain should be environmentally and climate-friendly, socially responsible and participatory as well as economically sustainable.

There is a great opportunity to create offers for increasingly more experienced guests that inspire and touch. This requires creativity and courage to develop innovative ideas. Let yourself be inspired how you can promote sustainability by means of tourist offers, make it tangible and ideally also make it learnable.

 

 Worth reading 

Would you like to find out more about how you can make your own offer sustainable?

These publications and current studies give you an overview and interesting ideas on how you can contribute to sustainable tourism development yourself. Read more about the marketing of sustainable offers, ways to improve the added value of regional products - and much more!

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Tools 

Here you will find tools and practical guides that will help you design more sustainable offers. Discover helpful self-checks and other support offers.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Sustainable pioneers 

Are you looking for examples of what sustainable offers look like and how they can be developed? Then you've come to the right place: discover inspiring examples from other destinations.​ Browse and be inspired! 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Read more 

Looking for inspiration? 

Then you are right here. In addition to sustainable offerings, there are other fields of action that are interesting and important for tourism. Whether there is biodiversity, environmentally friendly mobility or adaptation to climate change - we will be happy to inform and inspire you with things that are worth reading, examples and the right tools for your own implementation. 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Kameraobjektiv, das auf einen Berg fokussiert ist.

Nachhaltige Angebotsgestaltung

Stellen Sie die Weichen für 

nachhaltige(re)n Tourismus.

 Nachhaltige Angebotsgestaltung 

Touristische Produkte beinhalten eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Elemente, vom Transport über die Unterkunft und Gastronomie bis hin zu den Aktivitäten vor Ort. Um nachhaltig zu sein, sollte ein Angebot entlang der gesamten Servicekette umwelt- und klimafreundlich, sozialverantwortlich und partizipativ sowie wirtschaftlich dauerhaft tragfähig gestaltet sein.

Es besteht eine große Chance darin, für immer reiseerfahrenere Gäste Angebote zu schaffen, die begeistern und berühren. Dafür braucht es Kreativität und Mut, innovative Ideen zu entwickeln. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, wie Sie Nachhaltigkeit anhand von touristischen Angeboten fördern, erlebbar und im Idealfall auch erlernbar machen können.

 

 Lesenswertes 

Sie wollen mehr darüber erfahren, wie sie Ihr eigenes Angebot nachhaltig(er) gestalten können?

Diese Publikationen und aktuelle Studien geben Ihnen einen Überblick sowie interessante Impulse, wie sie selbst zur nachhaltigen Tourismusentwicklung beitragen können. Lesen Sie mehr über die Vermarktung nachhaltiger Angebote, Möglichkeiten, die Wertschöpfung regionaler Produkte zu verbessern - und vieles mehr!

 

 Handwerkszeug 

Hier finden Sie Tools und Praxisleitfäden, die Ihnen bei der Gestaltung nachhaltiger(er) Angebote helfen. Entdecken Sie hilfreiche Selbstchecks und andere Unterstützungsangebote.

 

 Nachhaltige Vorreiter 

Sie suchen Beispiele, wie nachhaltige Angebote aussehen und wie sie entwickelt werden können? Dann sind Sie hier richtig: Entdecken Sie inspirierende Beispiele anderer Destinationen. ​Stöbern Sie und lassen Sie sich inspirieren! 

 

 Das könnte Sie auch interessieren 

Auf der Suche nach Inspirationen? 

Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Neben nachhaltiger Angebotsgestaltung gibt es noch weitere Handlungsfelder, die für den Tourismus interessant und wichtig sind. Ob gibt Biodiversität, umweltfreundliche Mobilität oder die Anpassung an den Klimawandel - wir informieren und inspirieren Sie gern mit Lesenswertem, Beispielen und dem richtigen Handwerkszeug zur eigenen Umsetzung.