Orangenes Telefon

Stakeholder dialogue

In exchange with the diverse  Tourism stakeholders 

 Stakeholder dialogue 

Citizen participation, round tables, sustainability councils, corporate networks - there are now many mechanisms that, according to the motto “It's better together”, bring together different actors in tourism in order to advance sustainability issues. Tourism companies, those responsible for politics, destination management organizations and civil society find common solutions and promising ideas in an exchange.

The involvement of the population in tourism decision-making processes is an important success factor. It increases acceptance and encourages residents to identify with their region. Here you will find suggestions on how good ideas can be generated and implemented through professional relationship management and how the sustainable profiling of a tourism destination can be optimized through the interplay of common interests and expectations.

 

 Worth reading 

Do you want to find out how you can meet the interests of different groups?

The various interest groups in tourism have very different needs - meeting them is a great challenge. These publications and current studies give you an overview and interesting ideas.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Tools 

Here you will find tools and practical guides that will help you manage the dialogue with a wide range of interest groups. Discover helpful tools and other support options.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Sustainable pioneers 

Are you looking for examples of successful stakeholder dialogues? Then you've come to the right place: from workshops to sustainability initiatives. We have put together a selection for you here: Browse through these examples of good practice and be inspired! 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

 Read more 

Looking for inspiration? 

Then you are right here. In addition to sustainable regional development, there are other fields of action that are interesting and important for tourism. Whether there is biodiversity, environmentally friendly mobility or the design of sustainable offers - we will be happy to inform and inspire you with things that are worth reading, examples and the right tools for your own implementation. 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Orangenes Telefon

Stakeholderdialog

Im Austausch mit den vielfältigen  Interessengruppen des Tourismus 

 Stakeholderdialog 

Bürgerbeteiligung, Runde Tische, Nachhaltigkeitsräte, Unternehmensnetzwerke – mittlerweile gibt es viele Mechanismen, die nach dem Motto „Gemeinsam geht es besser“ unterschiedliche Akteur*innen im Tourismus zusammenbringen, um Nachhaltigkeitsthemen voranzutreiben. Tourismusunternehmen, Verantwortliche der Politik, Destinationsmanagementorganisationen und die Zivilgesellschaft finden im Austausch gemeinsame Lösungen und erfolgversprechende Ideen.

Die Einbindung der Bevölkerung in touristische Entscheidungsprozesse ist ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Sie erhöht die Akzeptanz und fördert die Identifikation der Bewohner*innen mit ihrer Region. Finden Sie hier Anregungen, wie durch ein professionelles Beziehungsmanagement gute Ideen generiert und umgesetzt werden können und wie sich durch das Zusammenspiel von gemeinsamen Interessen und Erwartungen die nachhaltige Profilierung einer Tourismusdestination optimieren lässt.

 

 Lesenswertes 

Sie wollen erfahren, wie sie den Interessen verschiedener Gruppen begegnen können?

Die verschiedenen Interessengruppen des Tourismus haben die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse - ihnen nachzukommen ist eine große Herausforderung. Diese Publikationen und aktuelle Studien geben Ihnen einen Überblick sowie interessante Impulse.

 

 Handwerkszeug 

Hier finden Sie Tools und Praxisleitfäden, die Ihnen dabei helfen, den Dialog mit verschiedensten Interessengruppen zu managen. Entdecken Sie hilfreiche Werkzeuge und andere Unterstützungsangebote.

 

 Nachhaltige Vorreiter 

Sie suchen Beispiele, für gelungenen Stakeholderdialog? Dann sind Sie hier richtig: Von Workshops bis zu Nachhaltigkeitsinitiativen. Hier haben wir eine Auswahl für Sie zusammengestellt: Stöbern Sie durch diese Beispiele Guter Praxis und lassen Sie sich inspirieren! 

 

 Das könnte Sie auch interessieren 

Auf der Suche nach Inspirationen? 

Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Neben nachhaltiger Regionalentwicklung gibt es noch weitere Handlungsfelder, die für den Tourismus interessant und wichtig sind. Ob gibt Biodiversität, umweltfreundliche Mobilität oder die Gestaltung nachhaltiger Angebote - wir informieren und inspirieren Sie gern mit Lesenswertem, Beispielen und dem richtigen Handwerkszeug zur eigenen Umsetzung.